Powerbutler Single Shimano 36V

300185108CS

by Powerbutler UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Powerbutler Single Shimano is a 12V charger for 36V e-bike batteries that can also charge Shimano StePS batteries. It also charges numerous batteries from other manufacturers with a nominal voltage of 36 volts. You can find the matching adapters below. The device is simply connected to the 12V socket (cigarette lighter) of the car or camper when needed and allows you to charge your e-bike battery while driving or standing.

The Powerbutler Shimano is designed as a universal charger for e-bike batteries and can with the help of various adapters many commercially available batteries, such as Shimano, Bosch, Yamaha, Specialized, Panasonic, Brose, STROMER, GIANT, Impulse, Samsung or batteries with hollow plugs simply charge at 12V. Simply order Powerbutler Single and suitable adapter cable for your battery and you are independent of 230V chargers. If you want to charge different e-bike batteries on 12 volts, you can do this with an additional adapter. Also, you can continue to use the Powerbutler if you have chosen a different assisted drive system when buying a new e-bike.

Please note that the Powerbutler Single, Dual and Premium offered so far are not able to charge the Shimano batteries.

The Powerbutler is ideal for use in the camper as a travel charger, because no energy-wasting inverter is needed, but can simply be charged via the 12V on-board network of the camper. This is efficient and space saving.

The Powerbutler is equipped with a deep discharge protection, so there is no risk to discharge the starter or living area battery too much. The scope of delivery includes one Powerbutler Single each. The appropriate adapter cable for your battery type simply select below additionally.

Technical data:

Input (12V battery): voltage 10-15 V, current 10 A (max).

Output (e-bike battery): voltage 23-43 V, current 2 A (max)

Dimensions: 168 x 103 x 42mm

Weight: approx. 580g plus adapter

Protection functions:

Deep discharge protection of the car battery

Overtemperature, overcurrent, overload

Short circuit at the input (replacement of the fuse necessary)

display:

visual indication of the operating states charging / fully charged / error.

*Figures may differ

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

€185,00
* „Preis inklusive der gesetzlichen Mwst."
English
English

Powerbutler Single Shimano 36V Akkus

300185108CS

von Powerbutler UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Powerbutler Single Shimano ist ein 12V Ladegerät für 36V E-Bike Akkus, das auch Shimano StePS Akkus laden kann. Er lädt zudem zahlreiche Akkus anderer Hersteller mit einer Nennspannung von 36 Volt. Die passenden Adapter finden Sie weiter unten. Das Gerät wird einfach bei Bedarf an die 12V-Steckdose (Zigarettenanzünder) des Autos oder Wohnmobils angeschlossen und erlaubt es, während der Fahrt oder im Stand Ihren E-Bike Akku zu laden.

Der Powerbutler Shimano ist als Universal-Ladegerät für E-Bike Akkus konzipiert und kann mit Hilfe verschiedener Adaptern viele handelsüblichen Akkus, wie z.B. Shimano, Bosch, Yamaha, Specialized, Panasonic, Brose, STROMER, GIANT, Impulse, Samsung oder Akkus mit Hohlsteckern einfach an 12V aufladen. Einfach Powerbutler Single und passendes Adapterkabel für Ihren Akku bestellen und Sie sind unabhängig von 230V Ladegeräten. Wenn Sie verschiedene E-Bike Akkus an 12 Volt aufladen wollen, können Sie dies mit einem zusätzlichen Adapter tun. Auch können Sie den Powerbutler weiter verwenden, wenn Sie bei einem E-Bike Neukauf ein anderes unterstütztes Antriebssystem gewählt haben.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die bislang angebotenen Powerbutler Single, Dual und Premium nicht in der Lage sind die Shimano Akkus zu laden.

Ideal ist der Powerbutler für den Betrieb im Wohnmobil als Reiseladegerät, weil kein energieverschwendender Wechselrichter benötigt wird, sondern einfach über das 12V Bordnetz des Campers geladen werden kann. Das ist effizient und platzsparend. 

Der Powerbutler ist mit einem Tiefentladeschutz ausgestattet, sodass keine Gefahr besteht die Starter- oder Wohnraumbatterie zu stark zu entladen. Zum Lieferumfang gehört je ein Powerbutler Single. Das passende Adapterkabel für Ihren Akkutyp wählen Sie einfach unten zusätzlich aus.

Technische Daten:

  • Eingang (12V-Batterie): Spannung 10-15 V, Strom 10 A (max)
  • Ausgang (E-Bike-Akku): Spannung 23-43 V, Strom 2 A (max)
  • Abmessungen: 168 x 103 x 42mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 580g zzgl. Adapter

Schutzfunktionen:

  • Tiefentladeschutz der Kfz-Batterie
  • Übertemperatur, Überstrom, Überlast
  • Kurzschluss am Eingang (Austausch der Sicherung nötig) 

Anzeige: 

  • visuelle Indikation der Betriebszustände Laden / vollständig geladen / Fehler

*Abbildungen können abweichen

€185,00
* „Preis inklusive der gesetzlichen Mwst."
Deutsch
Deutsch